I’m All Out of Tara song

You know how I love ‘United States of Tara’. I love it so much, I want to take it behind a middle school and get it pregnant. (Tracy Morgan joke. Ooh, too soon?) Anyway, I revised the lyrics to this:

http://youtu.be/JHhFKpiqVEA (sorry, embedding this video is disabled)

I’m all out of Tara, I’m so lost without you
I know you were right coming in my life now
I’m all out of Tara, what am I without you?
Showtime can’t be too late to say that they were so wrong

I want you to come back when I turn the TV on
Away from those other shit shows
I know you hurt too, but what else can we do
Tormented and torn apart
And what would you say if we fought for ya babe
with all our campaigns and petitions?
There’s no easy way, fans get dissed every day
But please come back for another season, for another season…

I’m all out of Tara, what am I without you?
SHOWTIME CAN’T BE TOO LATE TO SAY THAT THEY WERE SO WRONG.


Pics not mine, obviously… But I’ll be back soon with another post and pictures!

Forever yours (since I’m not being cancelled),
– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Actors, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment