*Special for International Women’s Day* – Audrey Hepburn Pics

I am a woman (“oh jesus, you are?! I had no idea!”) and I’m honoring every other woman today and everyday, but most of all, I’m honoring a very special lady, that is no longer with us physically… And if you know me (and read the title), you probably know I’m talking about the one and only, AUDREY HEPBURN.

I was just looking for an excuse to post pictures of Ms. Hepburn.





















That’s why I love pictures so much. The memory never fades.

Hope you liked this post, and if you didn’t – you suck.

Kisses,
– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Actors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to *Special for International Women’s Day* – Audrey Hepburn Pics

  1. Red Missy says:

    אבל היא לא ג’ינג’ית!!!
    אל עף שאני מודה שיש לה עיניים מדהימות לעין שיעור, מה לך ולה?!?!

  2. i also have a love of Audrey (as u can see in my icon) and love this tribute to the less popular photos of her! thanks for sharing!

  3. Pingback: International Women’s Day « The Brilliant Life

  4. Beautiful woman and beautiful photos thanks for sharing.

  5. Pingback: lightlyspoken

Leave a Reply

