Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, We Can’t Have Sex In My Car

No, we can’t. And why is that, you ask? Because my car got jacked. Or rather, my portable CD collection got jacked.

It was about 2 weeks ago actually. I was a total mess. This car was so precious to me. But… gotta look at the bright side – I’m getting a newer car. I’m just super sad since all my original CDs are gone. No more She & Him. No more Jenny Lewis and Rilo Kiley. No more Led Zeppelin. OMG! No more Titanic soundtrack!!!

Right now Skyping with my British friend, Richard… So I kinda feel weird to write a post. But I just wanted to drop by and post something. So here I am, dropping by and posting a little something:

Hope you enjoyed your weekend,
xx
Your carless Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment