Whoa, this blog needs to be updated!

I know, I know. It’s been a long while and I’m so sorry. Things were happening. I mean things are happening.

I’m entering a script contest (it’s my first time!) and I have to send my script by the end of Aug. A lot of pressure for the beginning screenwriter… (am I a screenwriter? I think I will be able to call myself a screenwriter only when I get a writing job…)

I have loads and loads of pics that are just sitting on the SD cards, waiting to be sorted and posted. I will get to that later. I’m so tired. Just wanted to say a quick hello ;)

But for now – a pic from my iPhone:

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Me, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

