Please Credit My Photos!

I found a picture of mine going astray on Tumblr! It was cropped and you couldn’t see my signature… this is so annoying. But I guess it’s no one’s fault… Pictures online are spreading so fast…
Anyway, I decided to make my signature a little bit bigger…. I hope it doesn’t ruin the picture too much, but oh well….

I applied to stock photography sites, I could use the cash, since I don’t have a steady job (remember I’m writing a script?)… My pictures got accepted to one site, but I’m still waiting to hear from a bigger site… see if I get accepted! Wish me luck!

Enough with the talking, right?? Picture time!!!

xx
– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

