I HATE CRUMBS!

These are some weird Swedish waffles from Ikea… They don’t taste that good… but they do make nice objects…

Just when I had a nice setting for this shot, CRUMBS ruined everything! But you needn’t worry, I owned it! Thank God for typography, right?

xx
– Saffron

Edit: Just found out these are called “stroopwafels” and they are apparently Dutch!

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Food, My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I HATE CRUMBS!

  1. Recipe Chefs says:

    I love food, and I really enjoy reading your blog very much thank you for sharing this post. Feel free to check out our recipes

    The Most Delicious Baked Cod Recipe

  2. t says:

    I used to be so addicted to these

Leave a Reply

