I Heart You

I have a mission in life. Well, I have plenty (like to kill couples who get a dog together and start calling themselves ‘mommy’ and ‘daddy’, or to reenact the raining frogs scene from ‘Magnolia’, or to outlive Betty White, that sort of stuff), but right now, I’m gonna tell you about this particular one:
to cross paths with JOSEPH GORDON-LEVITT.

It’s his birthday today, so I thought it might be the right time to write a post about him.

(Dear Joe, if you ever read this (which you probably won’t), happy birthday, I love you, have sex with me).

That dude is living the dream. Not only is he a great actor, he’s one of the finest artists out there. I really liked him in ‘Inception’ and all, but what gets me is the fact that he’s doing so much besides being the hollywood dummy…
Anyway, marry me? write a part for me? take nude pictures of me? direct me (to your bedroom)?
OK, so I’m attracted to him. Leave me alone.

No, but seriously, I would love to meet him and see if he likes any of my stuff… so my mission is to work with him.
Oh, just a reminder: I always get what I want. *evil face*

No, I haven’t forgotten – it’s picture time!

waiting for joe

(5 stars to show your support in my life mission, or if you like Joseph Gordon-Levitt)

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Actors, My Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Heart You

  1. What if I agree with both? 10 stars?

  2. ayelet says:

    lol. How did I miss this post??
    Good luck on your mission!
    lmao on the “direct me to your bedroom”

Leave a Reply

