I Was Told You Were Utterly No Good.

Pretty busy days: gathering ideas, breaking down a movie (“Love in the Afternoon”), spending the weekend with my nieces (pics of them might come up soon, they are adorable!).

Oh, my… ZOOEY!
I just finished watching “500 Days of Summer” (for the… 6th time, I think?). I’m completely in love with ZOOEY DESCHANEL. But really, WHO ISN’T… right? That girl breaks my heart… I was watching some youtube videos featuring her, and I couldn’t help but keep thinking: ‘does she believe in God? Cause God sure believes in her.’ Oh, that girl. That deeply talented girl…

Aaaanyway! I can’t keep whining over her! I just can’t! It does’t make any sense to whine over someone who doesn’t know you exist. So, I’d say it’s – picture time!

click to enlarge

Now I wasn’t so sure about this one, but a friend of mine convinced me :)

5 stars if you like Zooey or the photos :) and of course, comments are well appreciated, always!

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Actors, My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

