Real Life ‘The Little Mermaid’

February always makes me sad. There’s something to it that just makes me wonder, why does time have to go so fast? This month makes you realize that time flies, and there’s nothing you can do to against it. But that’s life – you have to accept it unconditionally, and find what you like about it.

So, I decided I’m gonna find at least one thing I like about February. Let me start with – RAIN. Even just the sound of rain. Oh, hey now, there’s the sweet sound of rain outside, as I’m typing :)

OK, that’s the only thing I’ve got so far… I’ll try to think about other things… But you can help me out. What’s your favorite thing about February?

I didn’t take a picture of the rain, so this will just have to do this time –

P.S: I’m lying on The Little Mermaid sheets. When I was little, I used to think I was her… Sometimes I still wish I were the real life Ariel. True story.

(5 stars if you like Feb. Or the pic)

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Motiovation, My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

