Something For Cat

I started reading Truman Capote’s Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Dare I say I like it better than the movie…

This post will be dedicated to my lovely cat… I’ll share with you a picture and a silly video I made, and please tell me what you think!

click to enlarge

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Cats, My Photography, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something For Cat

  1. like the gray cat against the red carpet

Leave a Reply

