Beach in January

My mom is flying to London tomorrow morning. I have to make a wishlist tonight. This is what I got so far:
– Book: “What Would Audrey Do?”
– Lipstick: Laura Mercier “Baby Lips”

OK, I think that’s it. I can’t believe I’ve become so self-restrained over the years…

PIC TIME!
This is the Mediterranean Sea, I took this picture about 2 weeks ago.

...

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

