Golden Globes – Where Is Laura Linney?

I am not gonna write a whole entry about the Golden Globes, but I will just say this: I expected Laura Linney’s win the entire evening.
I started to have a little meltdown when I didn’t see her on the red carpet. This is very disappointing. Where was she?

UPDATE: Just found out her father passed away. So sorry.

I plan to write another entry (more detailed) about Laura Linney. She makes me laugh, cry, excited, touched… She makes film and theatre so precise and accurate, on another level, really. A way that I would like to learn… Thank you for existing, Laura Linney, and so sorry for your loss…

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Actors and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

