Remember Claire Fisher?

from Six Feet Under?

To tell you the truth, I’m not sure how I feel about this show. It’s a masterpiece (obviously, it’s HBO), but it gets me too depressed, and I’m not sure I like feeling that way.

My favorite character would probably be Brenda. Or Nate… But Claire grew up with me on screen, so I had many things in common with her character.
Speaking of which… PHOTOGRAPHY.
It would be a lie if I said Claire Fisher didn’t inspire me to pick up a camera and make my own photos.
So I did.

And as a small gesture, I made this weird abstract image:

Click to enlarge

I used to take art classes in school, and this was my paint palette… Actually I took this picture quite a while ago, I got better since…

Question of the day:
Is there any show/movie/character that inspired you to start doing stuff? Some kind of art or taking action for a certain cause? Leave your answer, I’d like to know what you have to say.

– Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

