M&M’s

Because we all love candy. And that’s all I wanted to say.

click to enlarge

My favorites are probably the blue ones and orange ones. Well… That’s kind of a strange confession! I like the orange ones cause they remind me of my red hair (weirdo alert!)… and going into some color theory – blue and orange are complementary colors… So, yeah.

Wow, that was odd.

Would you tell me what’s your favorite color and why? leave your answer at the comment section below.

– Saffron :)

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Food, My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to M&M’s

  1. Brown ones, definitely the brown ones.

    In fact, I would eat every color first to have the brown ones eaten in the end. How’s that about odd? :D

  2. I’m loving your pictures, this one in particular. And green M&Ms are the best hands down :)

Leave a Reply

