Who is your girl crush?

This can’t be ignored! The rising phenomenon of  ‘girl crushes’ is here and it can’t be stopped!

(haters gonna hate)

I can’t think of any good reason why it should stop. This is badass. I mean, come on, guys love it, and us girls can finally channel our bitchiness into something positive. I’m not gonna be a bitch to you if you’re gorgeous, I’m gonna have a girl crush on you instead. Yeah, we’d hang out, have a couple drinks, laugh, stay up all night talking… Yeah, this is great! Until… until you’d ignore my calls and delete me from your facebook…. God, what a bitch.

Fortunately (or unfortunately, however you wanna look at it) most girl crushes will never come to life, since we all have a thing for what we cannot have.
CELEBRITIES
Rumor has it Christina Hendricks is on top of the list. But as for me, nothing could top my girl crush: she’s blonde, sassy, likes to wear pink and doesn’t have a job. What could be more perfect than this?
Meet my girl crush, Francine Smith from American Dad!


She’s just so effing hot! (thumbs up for the camel toe)

Dear girls, who is your girl crush?

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who is your girl crush?

  1. Annie's boobs says:

    My girl crush is Sigourney Weaver!!! omg she is SO HOT!! she’s the cherry on my jellyrole!!

  2. TotallyNotSarahPalin says:

    my girl crush is Sarah Palin! hawtness!

Leave a Reply

