The Art of Admiration

Hi!

I should probably tell you I have a thing for the French. Or to be more precise – I have a thing for Mèlanie LaurentMarion Cotillard and Guillaume Canet.
You know it’s getting out of hand when the meaning of M&M’s stops standing for the candy, because logically to you, it stands for Marion & Mèlanie.
Yep. It’s pretty bad. So bad I will comfort myself by grabbing M&M’s now.
The candy.


M&M. Pictures taken from Magnifique Marion Cotillard, check it out :)

So, I’m all about inspirations, and this time I picked up a pencil and started to draw Marion.
Process picture:

The result:

And with a little help of an editing software:

Hope you liked it!

Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Art of Admiration

  1. caretcaretdot says:

    way to ‘sketch like a sketcher, sketcher’!

  2. Epidermis says:

    Wow girl, you’re hot and talented. Plus, I also love M&M (not the candy!) so I could relate…

    Xxx

Leave a Reply

