Girl? Check. Camera? Check. Internet? Check This!

Oh hai!

I’m Saffron. I’m here (mostly) to entertain you and be your supplier of eye candy.

Let’s skip the awkwardness of new things, and cut to the chase!
I’ll start with a confession (see, we’re getting close already) – I can’t take my hands off my… camera.
Photography snuck up on me a long time ago, as I was looking at pictures of celebrities and was in absolute awe over them. I love portraiture, fashion, movie stills and set photography. I might post some great pictures that inspire me, and believe me – it’s paradise for the eyes!

But the main thing I’ll be posting here is pictures of myself (and also taken by myself), cause I’m a self obsessed biatch and I need to have myself a shrine! (whoa, how many ‘self’s in one sentence.)

So – here I am!

Feel free to comment and share!

You know where to find me,
Saffron

About saffroncopper

I'm the girl of your dreams. I may not exist. Go back to sleep.
This entry was posted in My Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Girl? Check. Camera? Check. Internet? Check This!

  1. Pawel Stroinski says:

    With you? Never too many selfs ;)

    You’re gorgeous, my friend.

    You know where to find me :P,
    Pawel

Leave a Reply

